search
backpage.com > Ireland jobs > Ireland job wanted/resume

Posted: Friday, 4 November 2016, 0:23

Reply

Description

Ana Claudia Oliveira Mendes



Address: R 14 - 20 Lower Liiffey Street, Mellour Court, Dublin 1

Phone : 353( 83) 8560358 Email: anissima.mendes@gmail.com \ Single, Brazilian, 32 years old.



Objetive: I m looking for a opportunity within an organization that I could use all the training and knowledge that have been entrusted to me to improve the company's services and team, as well as learning new techniques and how the company works.



CAREER HISTORY MAID SERVICE - In BrazilI had the experience of working in a diner where my work customer service was up to the general lempeza lanchoente. Knowledge and approach sordagem to know what the client wanted to eat and feichamento accounts.



Graduation: Higher in Human Resources Management (2012)

Complementary Courses: English courses at school (ELA) study in school in the morning.

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE: Knowledge of overall clothing both men and women, with fabrics of all types in suits tailoring and customs in general, women work clothes and casual, makeup and perfumes in general.



6 months: Corner Family (Brazil)

Cargo: CLEANING

Main activities: Customer service and general cleaning in bathrooms and kitchen.

Note: I worked here in Dublin two weeks in a clean house, an apartment with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms plus the kitchen and the rooms. Would I like more opportunities like these to then be able to reach my obetivos, after a week I worked taking care of three children from the cafe from tomorrow until the trip to school and then an afternoon snack. I had this espereiencia in how culture are the Irish.

• Location: Dublin, Dublin, Leinster

• Post ID: 3928813 ireland
ireland.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com